College Composition Committee

About the Committee

The College Composition Committee is a volunteer group of English graduate students and faculty members who work together on pedagogical projects to assist the College Composition Program.  In addition, every spring, the committee selects the winners of the James M. McCrimmon Award for excellence in College Composition student writing, and the winners for outstanding teachers of composition.

If you are interested in joining the committee or earning course credit, contact Katelyn Stark ( or Mandy Brooks (

title-inside title-centered